ENTER HOLIDAY TO RECEIVE $10.00 OFF YOUR ORDER
OFFER GOOD FOR DELIVERIES FROM NOVEMBER 7TH TO DECEMBER 31ST.
5255 Woodrow Bean Ste. 16 El Paso, TX 79924  Local: (915) 759-0950
Customer Reviews
Como La Flor Flowers and Balloons
Local El Paso, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (56 reviews)
Date: Dec 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service
Date: Sep 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very impressed with flower bouquet's and service.... Will continue to use.....
Date: Jul 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NM

Hello I have to say I was very impressed with my gift to my friend and intent to use you more often
Date: Jul 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have to give this store a rating of 5 stars! Excellent service. Beautiful flower arrangement!
Date: Jul 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Gorgeous flowers! Wonderful service
Date: Jul 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Lovely staff! Love my balloon bouquet attached to my dozen roses! People are very friendly! Will definitely use them again!
Date: Jul 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Gorgeous flower arrangement! Will most definitely use them again. Very professional!
Date: Jul 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Absolutely love my balloon bouquet! So cool!
Date: Jul 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I love the flower arrangement attached to the teddy bear! Looks beautiful! She loved it! Love this store!
Date: Jul 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wanted to give this store an excellent rating of 5 stars! Love the flowers and balloons! Staff very helpful!
Date: Jul 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful arrangement, friend loved it
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service and beautiful flowers!
Date: Apr 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I had to order last minute an arrangement for one of my employees. They received it within a couple of hours!! Great customer service. If only there was a 6-Star!
Date: Mar 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service
Date: Mar 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

My company had ordered a couple times and love the results. Will continue to order!!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

I have order from this place before and i have been totally satisfied along with the family members that received the items. Will continue to order from here.
Date: Dec 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I want to thank you for helping me put a smile on my grandmother's face for her 83rd Birthday. I do not live in El Paso and was able to purchase flowers online and have them delivered the same day. The arrangement of roses was beautiful. I will highly recommend Como La Flor to all my family and friends.
Date: Jul 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service, I placed my order online and called the shop directly to confirm my preferences, the individuals who assisted me were great, very polite and helpful. My fiance loved her flowers, they were gorgeous and exactly as I requested, same day delivery. Will be odering frequently.
Date: Jun 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for all your help, amazing customer service, beautiful arrangement and prompt delivery your multi color roses are unique GREAT JOB thank you.
Date: May 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

Thank You for delivering the beautiful arrangement to my Mom at the Veterans Home. On time and arranged with love really makes a big difference, especially under the stressful circumstances of a Senior Facility. XoFlea
Date: May 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Awesome customer service. Beautiful Mother's Day Arrangement. Thank you Como La Flor
Date: May 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Amanda was very personable and helpful. She assisted me with my order and worked hard to make sure I was buying the best arrangement for my wife. Great customer service and bouquets!
Date: Apr 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wonderful a great blessing to me at my lowest. With my dad's funeral. They did his casket spray same day delivery across town. They made feel like it was their father also. And very understanding at my difficult time. You all were wonderful! I keep telling EVERYONE how great they are. You all did'nt disappoint. Looked great you made me very happy God bless you all. Mrs Lash
Date: Feb 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NM

Amazing customer service!!! Thank you for your same day service. My sister loved the flowers and balloons.
Date: Dec 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Loved the plant, especially the personalized balloon and the way the deliverer brought it into the house and told me happy birthday
Date: Nov 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Como La Flor Never fails at the quality of their products and excellent customer service. The memorial wreaths they make for my father are absolutely beautiful. I am so glad I was referred to Como La Flor!
Date: Oct 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers I received are absolutely beautiful. So fresh and they smelled great! Thank you Bernadette! Great job!
Date: Oct 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful and smelled amazing. I highly recommend.
Date: Aug 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were a beautiful surprise from my brother. They have remained fresh and make me smile each day as my family and I enjoy them. Your store provided excellent service for his on-line purchase. Thank you for helping to make my day.
Bernadette's Reply:
Date: Aug 11, 2016, 10:09 am

It was our pleasure!
Date: Jul 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Beautiful work and amazing customer service! Thank you
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

They deliver on the day I called, even with a few hours to spare and the products are amazing. 10/10 would shop again.
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

They deliver on the day I called, even with a few hours to spare and the products are amazing. 10/10 would shop again.
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

They deliver on the day I called, even with a few hours to spare and the products are amazing. 10/10 would shop again.
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

They deliver on the day I called, even with a few hours to spare and the products are amazing. 10/10 would shop again.
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

They deliver on the day I called, even with a few hours to spare and the products are amazing. 10/10 would shop again.
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

My experience witj Como La Flor Flowers and Balloons was very positive. They delivered on time as well as present the arrangement as advertized.
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

My experience witj Como La Flor Flowers and Balloons was very positive. They delivered on time as well as present the arrangement as advertized.
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

My experience witj Como La Flor Flowers and Balloons was very positive. They delivered on time as well as present the arrangement as advertized.
Date: Apr 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Awesome work! Love them.
Date: Dec 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Absolutely love the service and selection they have to offer. Great flowers and balloons!
Date: Dec 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Best customer service and great prices beautiful store. Como la flor has amazing flower arrangements, exotic plants, roses, and carnations. They also have balloon bouquets for graduations and parties.
Date: Dec 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Best customer service and great prices beautiful store. Como la flor has amazing flower arrangements, exotic plants, roses, and carnations. They also have balloon bouquets for graduations and parties.
Date: Dec 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Best customer service and great prices beautiful store. Como la flor has amazing flower arrangements, exotic plants, roses, and carnations. They also have balloon bouquets for graduations and parties
Date: Dec 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Best customer service and great prices beautiful store. Como la flor has amazing flower arrangements, exotic plants, roses, and carnations. They also have balloon bouquets for graduations and parties.
Date: Dec 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers and arrangements, great customer service. Best in the northeast.
Date: Nov 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Awesome service and nice arrangements!! Serving El Paso in the NE!! Worth it!! Thank you guys!!
Date: Nov 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent friendly service! Awesome flower and balloon selection!
Flower Delivery To El Paso, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Como La Flor Flowers and Balloons
5255 Woodrow Bean Ste. 16
El Paso, TX. 79924
Local: (915) 759-0950

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase